Little League Regional’s Set

Great Lakes

Participating TeamsCityLeague
Illinois State ChampionsRiver ForestRiver Forest Youth LL
Indiana State ChampionsSellersburgSilver Creek LL
Kentucky State ChampionsBowling GreenBowling Green Eastern LL
Michigan State ChampionsBay CityBay City Northwest LL
Ohio State ChampionsHamiltonWest Side LL
Wisconsin State ChampionsGlendaleGlendale LL

Mid Atlantic Region

Participating TeamsCityLeague
Delaware State ChampionsNewarkNewark National LL
District of Columbia ChampionsWashington, D.C.Northwest Washington LL
Maryland State ChampionsFruitlandFruitland LL
New Jersey State ChampionsElizabethElmora Youth LL
New York State ChampionsHaverstrawHaverstraw LL
Pennsylvania State ChampionsEnolaEast Pennsboro LL

Mid West Region

Participating TeamsCityLeague
Iowa State ChampionsJohnstonJohnston LL
Kansas State ChampionsPittsburgJ.L. Hutchinson Baseball LL
Minnesota State ChampionsCoon RapidsCoon Rapids Andover American LL
Missouri State ChampionsWebb CityWebb City LL
Nebraska State ChampionsKearneyKearney LL
North Dakota State ChampionsFargoFargo LL
South Dakota State ChampionsRapid CityCanyon Lake LL

New England Regional

Participating TeamsCityLeague
Connecticut State ChampionsMadisonMadison LL
Maine State ChampionsLewistonLewiston LL
Massachusetts State ChampionsWalpoleWalpole LL
New Hampshire State ChampionsGoffstownGoffstown Junior Baseball LL
Rhode Island State ChampionsBarringtonBarrington LL
Vermont State ChampionsBradfordConnecticut Valley North LL

Northwest Regional

Participating TeamsCityLeague
Alaska State ChampionsSitkaSitka LL
Idaho State ChampionsCoeur d’AleneCoeur d’Alene LL
Montana State ChampionsBillingsHeights National LL
Oregon State ChampionsSalemSprague LL
Washington State ChampionsBothellNorth Bothell LL
Wyoming State ChampionsGilletteGillette LL

Southeastern Regional

Tournament ParticipantsCityLeague
Alabama State ChampionsHuntsvilleHuntsville American LL
Florida State ChampionsMelbourneViera/Suntree LL
Georgia State ChampionsPeachtree CityPeachtree City National LL
North Carolina State ChampionsWilsonWilson City LL
South Carolina State ChampionsTaylorsNorthwood LL
Tennessee State ChampionsGoodlettsvilleGoodlettsville Baseball LL
Virginia State ChampionsSouth RidingLoudoun South American LL
West Virginia State ChampionsHurricaneHurricane LL

Southwestern Regional

Tournament ParticipantsCityLeague
Arkansas State ChampionsWhite HallWhite Hall LL
Colorado State ChampionsRifleColorado River Valley LL
Louisiana State ChampionsRiver RidgeEastbank LL
Mississippi State ChampionsStarkvilleStarkville LL
New Mexico State ChampionsCarlsbadShorthorn LL
Oklahoma State ChampionsTulsaTulsa National LL
Texas East Divisional ChampionsHoustonPost Oak LL
Texas West Divisional ChampionsMidlandMidland Northern LL

Western Regional

Participating TeamsCityLeague
Arizona State ChampionsTusconSunnyside LL
Hawaii State ChampionsWailukuCentral East Maui LL
Nevada State ChampionsHendersonPaseo Verde LL
Northern California Divisional ChampionsRosevilleMaidu LL
Southern California Divisional ChampionsBonitaSweetwater Valley LL
Utah State ChampionsWashingtonWashington LL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *